Autumn Introductions

This is my first post at The Twinkle. I hope you all if you read, will enjoy.

intro1

The dress I am wearing is by Lakshmi, called Orla It’s not a brand new release but I enjoy these types of boho styles. I loved the cute plaid and the sundress look, aquas and teals are some of my favorite colors. You get three colors, in several fit choices for $380L.

I bought new jewelry to go with this dress. I’m wearing the Venice Beach Boho by Maxi Gossamer. The necklace is one purchase and the matching earrings are another. You do get two styles of earrings. I buy a lot of Maxi Gossamer jewelry and I really like her aesthetic. Each item color changes and menu resizes.

Shoes are by Empire. I am a new fan of Empire shoes but I feel I will be one for a really long time. These are the Rose shoes, currently on offer at K9 until October 10. You get 3 metal choices and 15 colors with different parts of the shoe changing color independently for only 599L

My hair is the Dakota Hair in Blondes from Wasabi Pills. I love the braid and the texture change bands on this hair. Just 250L

I’ve used a nail applier by ZoZ which is called Good Girl for Maitreya hands. I believe I got it at the Cosmo Room but I couldn’t swear to it.

My mesh head is Dyana by Catwa. I’m wearing eyes by Avi-Glam, and a modified shape that originated with Strawberry Singh, the Zara shape which you can get for free off of marketplace. My skin appliers are by Pink Fuel. I’m wearing Liya, a new face, in Apricot. All Cosmetics come with the skin and of course I have matching body appliers from Pink Fuel. I’ve added eyelash appliers from Euphoria to my mesh head. I believe these are the Hollywood lashes.

The pose I’ve used in the main picture is one that can’t be purchased any more, sadly. It’s by the now closed Long Awkward Pose. I miss that store still.

Shopping URLs:

Lakshmi

Kustom 9

#Empire Shoes

Maxi Gossamer

Wasabi Pills

ZoZ

Catwa Clip

Pink Fuel

Euphoric – this is a link to the marketplace shop

I also wear the Maitreya Lara mesh body.

Closer View Images:

intro001b intro002intro003 intro004 intro005

Leave a Reply

